Testimonials

Overall Rating / 10 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Debbie's Cleaning Service

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 10, 2017

We have used multiple cleaning services in Gainesville, VA and Debbie's Cleaning team is by far the best! They are reliable, affordable, and leave the place looking spotless. We highly recoommend them.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 2, 2016

I love the service I’ve received from Debbie’s Cleaning Service. I’ve been a client for several years and truly appreciate that I see Debbie and her crew weekly...no strangers from week to week! I’ve recommended Debbie’s Cleaning Service to neighbors and friends and would continue to do so!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 27, 2016

It been a pleasure working with you. I have a busy schedule and I can depend on you to easy my mind and improve my business by your great idea to get my business rolling

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 24, 2016

For over 15 yrs Debbie has come to clean our house every 2 weeks. The quality of her work is exceptional. We can attest to her high standards of service, her honesty and her trustworthiness. We have found Debbie to be a fine Christian woman who considers her customers to be like family. Debbie coordinates with us on our appointment time and always shows up. She is always willing to adjust her appointment times for my convenience if necessary. Debbie prides herself on her work and her dependability. She is reasonably priced. Thank you Debbie for a job well done ----- See you Tuesday.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2016

We have used Debbies' services for several years now, and couldn't be more satisfied. Her staff is completely professional (with that personal touch) and she has earned our trust, without question. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her for any cleaning task for home or business.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 20, 2016

I’ve worked with Debbie’s Cleaning Service for over 10 years now and have always been very happy with their work! Debbie and her crew always do excellent work, they are very professional and courteous, and they are extremely reliable. I would highly recommend them for your cleaning services as well and I plan to continue to use Debbie’s Cleaning Service for my home as long as I’m in it!.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 18, 2016

My husband and I have been clients of Debbie's Cleaning Service and her crew for over 10 years now. They are a wonderful, hard working team that are honest, trustworthy and highly ethical. Debbie always demands the best job from her ladies and they are very through and professional. My mother also uses Debbie's Service and is very pleased as well. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 18, 2016

I’ve been a client of Debbie’s Cleaning Service for over 13 years. The longevity speaks volumes about the service Debbie and her team provide and our satisfaction! We’ve always been happy with the service and we completely trust them. We are friends and she has watched our kids grow up. Everyone is professional and they do a thorough job. I highly recommend Debbie’s Cleaning Service!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 18, 2016

Debbie and her ladies have been cleaning my home for about ten years. I couldn't be happier with their service. They arrive on time and work magic making my home sparkle. I highly recommend these very pleasant and industrious ladies.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 17, 2016

We had a great experience with Debbie and her cleaning team. Debby was very easy to reach and schedule cleaning services. She also managed to squeeze us in last minute. She is very professional and reliable. Her crew did a great job. I would recommend their services to anyone.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating